Elite Ranks

Welcome To Elite Ranks Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.
[NEWS] 30B Giveaway 28th October.Current Friends Chat [Elite Wagers]

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Elite Ranks

Welcome To Elite Ranks Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.
[NEWS] 30B Giveaway 28th October.Current Friends Chat [Elite Wagers]

Elite Ranks

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elite Ranks - Your personal staking clan

Drop Party Mod Application - Xrix HyUHYJq

+10
EUR0
Drunk Fluffy
Khiza
lm princess
Malik
Freeflaw
RsTaco
Polypore 54
Fearless moo
ELITE BETZ
14 posters

Drop Party Mod Application - Xrix

Xrix
    Xrix

Drop Party Mod Application - Xrix Empty Drop Party Mod Application - Xrix

Post by Xrix Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:06 am

IGN: Xrix

07.19.2016 18

Current Rank: Drop Party Manager

What I have to offer: I have been a drop party manager now for a decent bit of time and was basically hired on the fact that my drop parties were well executed and my stream is a very high quality along with my "commutating voice" everyone tells me I have when I stream and I pull allot of players now with the reputation I have grown. I have been trusted now with allot of money totaling over maxed cash and haven't ever scammed, always been respectful, and bonded very well with my fellow wagers partners. I would like to become a DP Mod because of the new situation that with the new DP Mods currently in place. However I have found a problem with the DP Mod list that the admins are un aware of at the moment. Currently our DP Mod's are Duel, Princess, The Great Ur, and Chronosapien, and I soon found out Chronosapien is no longer with wagers and working with dropperz's fc "w2 drops" as a dp admin/mod there. Also I have seen very inactive help from Duel and the only DP Mods I ever see online are princess and the great ur. I would like to help step up my game and get th