Elite Ranks

Welcome To Elite Ranks Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.
[NEWS] 30B Giveaway 28th October.Current Friends Chat [Elite Wagers]

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Elite Ranks

Welcome To Elite Ranks Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.
[NEWS] 30B Giveaway 28th October.Current Friends Chat [Elite Wagers]

Elite Ranks

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elite Ranks - Your personal staking clan

Problem with connection spped HyUHYJq

3 posters

Problem with connection spped

Disect

Problem with connection spped Empty Problem with connection spped

Post by Disect Thu Jan 28, 2016 2:36 am

Although I am a college student for Computer engineeer/devlepment, networking puzzles me..

I just need some tips on how i can secure whats being sent and whats being received Bit wise.... my computer is sending out almost 400,000,000 after a few hrs.

and how to minimize lag between when watching a stream and playing rs because one is 10 seconds behind the other.. i know i need a better router and modem, but what else can help?
    Coin
    Coin
    Owner
    Owner

Problem with connection spped Empty Re: Problem with connection spped

Post by Coin Tue Feb 09, 2016 12:21 pm

Zeus should know what may help in this situation will link him this post Smile
    oZEUSo
    Lieutenant
    Lieutenant

Post by oZEUSo Tue Feb 09, 2016 3:10 pm

Disect wrote:Although I am a college student for Computer engineeer/devlepment, networking puzzles me..

I just need some tips on how i can secure whats being sent and whats being received Bit wise.... my computer is sending out almost 400,000,000 after a few hrs.

and how to minimize lag between when watching a stream and playing rs because one is 10 seconds behind the other.. i know i need a better router and modem, but what else can help?